City of Buchanan

Contact Information

Contact Information

City Hall
Karen King, City Clerk
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
kking@buchananga.com
 
Betty Harvell, Deputy City Clerk
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
bharvell@buchananga.com
 
 
 
Water and Sewage
 
Dean Tanner, Public Works Director
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
dtanner@buchananga.com
 
Sherry Blackwelder, Billing Clerk
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
staylor@buchananga.com
 
Phillip Morton, Maintenance
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
pmorton@buchananga.com
 
Max Payne, Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
mpayne@buchananga.com
 
Jason Robinson, Part Time Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
jrobinson@buchananga.com
 
Police Department

Chad Henderson, Police Chief
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-5246
chenderson@buchananga.com

 Darlene Smith, Administrative Assistant
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-5246
dsmith@buchananga.com

 Keith Pike
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-5246
kpike@buchananga.com

 Perry Glasgow
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
pglasgow@buchananga.com

   

  

 

   Joe Phagan, Police Officer
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-5246
jphagan@buchananga.com

 

 Jennifer Poor
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-5246
jpoor@buchananga.com
 

 

 Brian Doss, Part Time Officer
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-5246
bdoss@buchananga.com

 

 Mayor and Council
Chase Croft, Mayor
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
mayor@buchananga.com
 
Greg Lane, Council Member
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
glane@buchananga.com
 
Patricia Cook Warren, Council Member
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
pcook@buchananga.com
 
Donald Rainey, Mayor Pro Tem
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
drainey@buchananga.com
 
Patty Hutcheson, Council Member
PO Box 6
Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
phutcheson@buchananga.com