City of Buchanan

City Departments

Police Department

____________________________________________________ 

 ChadHenderson_website.jpg

Chad Henderson, Police Chief:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-5246
chadhenderson@buchananga.com

_____________________________________________________

Darlene_Smith.jpg 

Darlene Smith, Administrative Assistant:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-5246
dsmith@buchananga.com

_____________________________________________________ 

Bobby_Patterson.jpg

Bobby Patterson, Major:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-5246
bpatterson@buchananga.com

_____________________________________________________ 

Keith_Pike.jpg

 Keith Pike, Lieutenant:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-5246
kpike@buchananga.com

_____________________________________________________  

 

_____________________________________________________ 

 Gary.jpg

Gary Shaw, Sgt.:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
gshaw@buchananga.com

_____________________________________________________  

Joe.jpg

Joe Phagen, Patrol Officer:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
jphagen@buchananga.com

_____________________________________________________ 

  

_____________________________________________________

Brian_Doss.jpg

Brian Doss, Part-time Patrol Officer:

 PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113

770-646-3081

bdoss@buchananga.com

 

 

_________________________________________________________

Jennifer_Poor.jpg

 

Jennifer Poor, Part-time Patrol Officer:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
770-646-3081
jpoor@buchananga.com 

 _____________________________________________________

  _____________________________________________________

 ______________________________________ _________ 

Van Brown, Chaplin

Van_Brown.jpg  

 

 _____________________________________________________