City of Buchanan

City Departments

Police Department


 Chad Henderson, Police Chief:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:  770-646-5246
Email:chenderson@buchananga.com

 
Darlene Smith, Administrative Assistant:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone: 770-646-5246 
Email:dsmith@buchananga.com

 
Pamela Edwards, Administrative Assistant:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone: 770-646-5246
Email: pedwards@buchananga.com

 
 
Keith Pike, Police Officer
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
Email:kpike@buchananga.com

 
 Christy Alexander, Police Officer
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone: 770-646-5246
Email: cborn@buchananga.com

 
Gene Brown, Police Officer
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
Email:gbrown@buchananga.com
 

 David Ratner, Police Officer
 PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone: 7706465246
Email: dratner@buchananga.com

 
Kevin Blackmon, Police Officer
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
Email:kblackmon@buchananga.com
 
 

 
 Justin Jordan, Police Officer
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone: 770-646-5246
Email: jjordan@buchananga.com

  
Alan Wilkerson - Contract Labor
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
 
 
Jeffrey Attison - Contract Labor
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
  
Kris Whitfield - Contract Labor
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
 
Jason Bowman - Contract Labor
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246

 


 

Van Brown, Chaplin