City of Buchanan

City Departments

Police Department

____________________________________________________ 

 Chad Henderson.jpg

Chad Henderson, Police Chief:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:  770-646-5246
Email:chenderson@buchananga.com
 

_____________________________________________________

Darlene Smith.jpg 

Darlene Smith, Administrative Assistant:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone: 770-646-5246 
Email:dsmith@buchananga.com

_____________________________________________________  

Keith Pike.jpg

Keith Pike
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
Email:kpike@buchananga.com

_____________________________________________________  

Gene Brown
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
Email:gbrown@buchananga.com
 
 _____________________________________________________
 David Ratner
 PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone: 7706465246
Email: dratner@buchananga.com
 _____________________________________________________

 Christy Born.jpg

Christy Born
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
Email:cborn@buchananga.com
________________________________________________________
 
Kevin Blackmon
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
Email:kblackmon@buchananga.com
  _____________________________________________________

 

Alan Wilkerson - Contract Labor
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
 
Shannon Simpson - Contract Labor
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
 
Jeffrey Attison - Contract Labor
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
 
Justin Jordan - Contract Labor
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
 
Kris Whitfield - Contract Labor
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
 
Jason Bowman - Contract Labor
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246

 _____________________________________________________

Van Brown, Chaplin

Van_Brown.jpg  

 

 _____________________________________________________