City of Buchanan

City Departments

Police Department

____________________________________________________ 

 Chad Henderson.jpg

Chad Henderson, Police Chief:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:  770-646-5246
Email:chenderson@buchananga.com
 

_____________________________________________________

Darlene Smith.jpg 

Darlene Smith, Administrative Assistant:
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone: 770-646-5246 
Email:dsmith@buchananga.com

_____________________________________________________  

Keith Pike.jpg

Keith Pike
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
Email:kpike@buchananga.com

_____________________________________________________  

 Brian Doss.jpg

Brian Doss
 PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
Email:bdoss@buchananga.com
 

_____________________________________________________

 

 Perry Glasgow.jpg

 Perry Glasgow
 PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
Email:pglasgow@buchananga.com

_____________________________________________________

 Christy Born.jpg

Christy Born
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
Email:cborn@buchananga.com
________________________________________________________

 Jerri Haney.jpg

 Jerri Haney
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246
Email:jhaney@buchananga.com 

 _____________________________________________________

 _Alan Wilkerson.jpg_

Alan Wilkerson
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246

___________________________________________________

Shannon Simpson.jpg

Shannon Simpson
PO Box 6, Buchanan, GA 30113
Phone:770-646-5246

 _____________________________________________________

Van Brown, Chaplin

Van_Brown.jpg  

 

 _____________________________________________________